play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car (NW) Ltd

At M Car (NW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car (NW) Ltd

M Car (NW) Ltd

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Mitsubishi Shogun

    By Micheal H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A professional first class service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or visit again. Totally pleased with our purchase. Top Marc’s

  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Kenny F on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service Marc picked me up from the train station as I traveled from glasgow to buy this car there was no rush even taxed the car online for me Would definitely recommend Marc

  • 5

    Superb and friendly Service!

    By Emma N on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an excellent, friendly and professional service I received when purchasing my new car recently! I had some minor after sales issues which were sorted promptly and without issue to a high standard, without hassle and I would definitely recommend with confidence purchasing from M Cars and would buy again from them in future without hesitation.

  • 5

    Top quality

    By Dan K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick turnaround on some last minute repairs and even did the MOT. Great service

  • 5

    Car brought

    By Michelle M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The cars are all high end and great prices. He wasn’t pushy and let us ask as many questions as we wanted. Great experience defo recommend to anyone

  • 5

    Very pleased with the vehicle I bought here.

    By BEN A on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From enquiry to purchasing the vehicle-everything went smoothly. Good honest business owners.

  • 5

    Fantastic experience, reliable and trustworthy!

    By Day M on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Great advice and customer service. Salesman extremely helpful and went out of his way to provide the best service. Highly recommend M-Cars and will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from them. Thanks you!

  • 5

    1st class experience from start to finish

    By James B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Garry dealt with my sale, very helpful and made purchase very simple and stress free. Everything I asked was promptly answered and whole experience 1st class! Would happily recommend to anyone.

  • 5

    Bought my car from m car

    By Steve Q on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly people to deal with Fantastic customer service Even helped to tax my car

  • 5

    Quick and Efficient and very helpful!

    By Fraser G on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrived on a saturday to view car i was looking at online. Car was as advertised and in great condition. Dealer was very helpful ans went through all the infomation that he had on the car. Also helped me with getting the car taxed whilst on site. Had the car a few days now and its been a great experience thank you.

‹ Prev Next ›

M Car (NW) Ltd

07563 395714 01704 500990

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M Car (NW) Ltd