play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car (NW) Ltd

At M Car (NW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car (NW) Ltd

M Car (NW) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M Car (NW) Ltd. - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    By Colin S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Marc at M Car (NW) Ltd. was a great experience from start to finish! Marc puts the customer first in accommodating their needs throughout. He answered all questions very promptly and courteously and then, on the day of pick up, his efficiency was apparent in administering the sale - even going the extra mile to help secure my cherished plate transfer and arranging car tax on the vehicle I was buying. Marc does all this with a friendly and professional approach from A to Z. Hence, I would not hesitate to recommend Marc and his business if you're looking for advice on buying or selling a vehicle. It's refreshing these days to have such a good experience - other dealers could learn a great deal from Marc: he's an exemplar in the trade!!


  • 5

    Honest seller

    By Chris A on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on very honest would recommend to anyone and would use again


  • 5

    Good experience ...

    By Ian S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and any bits that we agreed to be done were done the following week. Easy to do business with and good prices, you can trust Marc to deal with you properly ... recommended


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Chris A on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking around a few back street dealers it was good to come across an Honest seller didn't try an hide anything would recommend to anyone and I will be using again in the future


  • 5

    Faultless

    By James P on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi A1 from M Car, competitively priced, faultless service from start to finish. Even travelled 350 miles from North East Scotland to source my purchase. Marc was extremely helpful and friendly each step of the process. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good straight forward transaction

    By Christine T on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward deal with part exchange very quick and easy


  • 5

    Very helpful, genuine , honest salesman

    By Mark S on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Chrysler grand voyager less than a month ago, car was immaculate, Marc at m cars had the car serviced for us before we picked it up. There was a small problem with the tyre pressure light which Marc was willing to get fixed for us but as the car wouldn't have been ready for when we needed it Marc offered to order the part and send it out to us and also knock of labour charge which was perfect for us. Honest to his word the part came the following week, light is fixed! We Was always able to contact Marc if needed Honest , genuine man Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent trader !

    By Mark C on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    ...excellent service from start to completion of sale... would highly recommend!


  • 5

    GREAT GOOD QUALITY CARS FANTASTIC

    By Thomas T on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT Service very efficient and very helpful Swift AND VERY EASY FANTASTIC SERVICE


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barbara R on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Marc was great to deal with , helpful an understanding, got the car that I wanted ¿ thanks again for all your help , best wishes with your business in the future


M Car (NW) Ltd

Telephone:
07771 695000 01704 500990

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M Car (NW) Ltd

Address:
19A BANASTRE ROAD,
SOUTHPORT,
MERSEYSIDE,
PR8 5AW